Dishwasher Cleaning

5 Apr

I promised last week to tell you about my cleaning trick I discovered. It is how to clean your dishwasher. I know to some it may sound crazy to clean something you clean with… but you clean your sponges, so why wouldn’t you clean your dishwasher?
I found a few different ideas on Pinterest, didn’t Pin a single one, but came up with the best plan.

First I put a cup of vinegar on the top shelf of my empty dishwasher and ran the dishwasher on hot

image

Next I sprikled baking soda on the bottom of the dishwasher and ran it through another cycle

image

The result: a clean dishwasher!

image

~Krystal

Leave a Reply

BUGGALOO'S MOMMA

"While we try to teach our children about life, Our children teach us what life is all about." ~Angela Schwindt

