30 Day Cleaning Challenge: Day 4 Craft Room

4 Apr

I just moved into this house about 20 days ago, so Im still in transition. I’m renting a house from friends and they moved into thier new house about 30 days ago, so they are still in transition aswell.
There is a small bedroom that I have been planning on making into a craft room, but it had boxes and stuff in it. Some stuff ia mine, some stuff belongs to the friends that own the house.
Today for my challenge, I condensed and unpacked and repacked. There is still more to do, but we have a craft room! And I have one happy Bugg because I found his play-doh!

Before:

image

After:

image

~Krystal

Leave a Reply

BUGGALOO'S MOMMA

"While we try to teach our children about life, Our children teach us what life is all about." ~Angela Schwindt

