30 Day Cleaning Challenge: Day 3

4 Apr

I strayed from the 30 Day Cleaning Challenge today. Today was supposed to be all about bedrooms, instead I cleaned another house.
I dated the same boy through most of high school and became very close to his family. About 3 years ago his grandmother died. At 76, his grandfather is doing a pretty good job at keeping up with the housework, but he needs a little help. I have done house cleaning in the past, so today I started again… but just for kne very special client.
After 3 hours of cleaning another house, I had no motivation to clean my own! I cleaned something…that counts right?

~Krystal

Leave a Reply

BUGGALOO'S MOMMA

"While we try to teach our children about life, Our children teach us what life is all about." ~Angela Schwindt

