30 Day Cleaning Challenge

1 Apr

April is here and it is finally starting to feel like Spring in Southern Maine! You can’t have Spring without Spring Cleaning. Which makes the Cleaning Challenge that Crystal from Money Saving Mom put together the perfect idea.
I just learned about the challenge today, but I jumped right in! Day 1 was surface clean the kitchen and livingroom, which was on my list of things to do anyway! I also tackled my own extra project which I will share later today.

~Krystal

Leave a Reply

BUGGALOO'S MOMMA

"While we try to teach our children about life, Our children teach us what life is all about." ~Angela Schwindt

