Silver Bells

11 Dec

I have been searching for something pretty and inexpensive to hang on my front porch. I got some inspriation from some giant bells and a traditional song.
Here is what you will need:
-4 large plastic bells
-Pine garand
-2 small bows

All I did was string the garland through the holes at the top of the bells, made it into a loop and then I attached a bow through the same hole.
These supplies were purchased from the Dollar Tree. I had left over garland and bows, so I only spent $4 on the bells.

Leave a Reply

BUGGALOO'S MOMMA

"While we try to teach our children about life, Our children teach us what life is all about." ~Angela Schwindt

